EMBASSY AFFINITY PROGRAM

Special programs have been provided for you by these selected providers below.
Contact one of the below Embassy Affinity Partners to learn more about their special pricing and discount incentives!

Schantz Properties

"Serving all your Washington DC & Maryland Real Estate Needs"

Phone: 301-502-4199

carol@schantzproperties.com

Visit Website


“Professional, Courteous
and Quality Service”

Champion Title & Settlements, Inc.

Ryan Koppel
703-444-4100
ryank@championtitle.com

Contact Ryan for (EAP) discount

Visit Website

 


Engage | Inspire | Deliver- IT Solutions: AV |Video |Conf Rooms |Security |Video Surveillance | Access Control |Fire & Alarm Systems |Phone Systems |Voice & Data

CTSI

Denny Hauck
Sr. Account Executive
dhauck@ctsi-usa.com
703-589-2315

Visit Website

 


"Decor That Reflects Your Style"

Decor & You®

Sandra Hambley

703-599-0648
shambley@decorandyou.com


Visit Website



"Quality Work with
Service You Can Trust"


DLS Construction Group, LLC

David Schroeder
President

703-396-8781
Dave@DLSConstructionGroup.com

Visit Website

 


Innovation/Envision/Experience

Earth Graphics

Sean Ryan

571-235-5647
egnova.sean@gmail.com

Visit Website

 


Flooring & Renovations /
Kitchens / Bathrooms
Since 1979

Rob Menefee
President

703-898-5905
RMenefee@FlooringAmericaStores.com




Visit Our Websites:

FlooringAmericaStores.com
FADesignBuild.com


HiTouch Business Services is a single source for virtually everything a business needs to operate - office products, supplies and equipment, contract furniture, coffee/beverage/break room supplies, promotional products, printing and forms, reusable moving crates, total workspace environments, and more.

HiTouch Business Services


Ariel Maiselman
240-832-0218 ariel.maiselman@myofficeproducts.com

Matt Benyo
202-276-2122
mbenyo@hitouchservices.com
 

Visit Website


“What Matters Most”

'Residential Moving Services'

Clarke Mahek
Certified Moving Consultant
Direct: 703.260.3089
Mobile: 703.930.7275

'Document Storage & Shredding'

'Inventory Management'

'Storage & Distribution'

'Commercial Moving'

Stephen Dezelak
Logistics Specialist
Direct: 703-996-1297
Mobile: 571-213-2452

Visit Website

 

"Because Integrity & Customer Service Matter"

McLean Mortgage Corporation

Darius Jenkins / Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 187399

11325 Random Hills Rd, Ste 400

Fairfax, VA 22030

(571) 393-1356 - Direct
(703) 628-5513 – Mobile
Darius@LoansbyDarius.com

Visit Website

 



"The Company of Choice"

My Plumber Heating & Cooling
  • Plumbing Repairs and Installation
  • Heating & Cooling Repairs
  • “Priority Club” Maintenance
  • Duct Cleaning
  • Water Filtration & Conditioning
  • Drain Cleaning
  • Sewer Replacement
  • Home Energy Audits

Todd Shea
Embassy Affinity Contact

703-898-7057
Todd.Shea@MyPlumber.com

For additional assistance:

800-280-2820
wecare@myplumber.com

Visit Website


 



"Your Partner in Clean"

Stanley Steemer

Carpet
Tile & Grout
Hardwood
Upholstery
Air Ducts
Water Damage Restoration

Douglas Martel
Commercial Sales Manager
DC Metropolitan Region

(571) 437-0432
Doug.Martel@Steemer.com


For additional assistance
please contact:

Sarah Vanderslice
Commercial Coordinator

(888) 637-9935
sarah.vanderslice@steemer.com


Visit Website



"Providing comprehensive furnished housing services for the entire Metro DC area"

Eric Hershey
703-615-6591
eric@tkhousing.com


Visit Website



"Building Clients for Life"

Multiple Offices Serving Northern Virginia
 

Bryan Felder
Associate Broker

The Virginia Realty Group
RE/MAX Gateway
4090-B Lafayette Center Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151

703-652-5710 office
Bryan@varealtygroup.com



Visit Website

“Your key to peace of mind for real estate investment” 

Bryan Felder
Managing Member

4090-B Lafayette Center Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151

703-652-5821 office
Ed@WAVApropertymanagement.com


Visit Website

 

 

Meet Our Team!   Certified Distressed Property Experts

 

Copyright © The Virginia Realty Group

 

RE/MAX Gateway

4090-B Lafayette Center Drive

Chantilly, Virginia 20151

 

Main Phone: (703) 652-5710

Fax: (703) 562-7046

 

 

We do not discriminate on the basis of:
(1) Race, (2) Color, (3) National Origin, (4) Religion, (5) Sex, (6) Disability, (7) Familial Status, (8) Age, (9) Marital Status

 

Website Login / Admin

Point2 Website Design | nancy golliday